….”Friday’s Mystery Meat”….Some More Village w/ River Morphs….

~ Attention. Here’s an update on tonight’s dinner. It was veal. I repeat, veal. The winner of tonight’s mystery meat contest is Jeffrey Corbin who guessed “some kind of beef.”~

    Welcome again to this weeks edition of “Friday’s Mystery Meat”, I have been very busy  with the Village-City Dungeonmorph Dice project. Since, I don’t have any of my new stuff scanned and ready for this today,  I have this set of village geomorphs with rivers that was an earlier test run for the Dungeonmorph Dice project, since it looks like they will not be used at all on the new dice, I thought I would just share them here. If they ever do get used, well I guess you seen them here first. Joe Wetzel has posted several pages of the village-city geomorph designs on the Kickstarter page, some of my original ones along with the ones I converted to the hand drawn style. Go check them out if you haven’t yet. Anyways hope you all have a great weekend. Click on the image below for the PDF. As always enjoy!!

Village-River-2sm

¶¶¶¶¶

¶¶¶¶¶

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.