It’s back up and running, but I don’t like it….at all…!!!!

·

So, I found this theme, but not much I can do to customize the way I want it. That said, it will work for now. I can still play with it more, widgets and things. I will be looking for options. Until then, I will work with what I got. It is time to update this whole thing, clean it up, and add more content. Happy New Years everyone!

¶¶¶¶¶

¶¶¶¶¶

2 responses to “It’s back up and running, but I don’t like it….at all…!!!!”

  1. celebkiriedhel Avatar
    celebkiriedhel

    Just discovered your blog. Really like the way you go about things. I’m a DM, that has my own homebrew world. OK, question I couldn’t guess what the Deepfall rumours were based on… maybe Robin Hood?

    1. The beginning of Deepfall was loosely based on the TV Show “Thieves of the Wood” on Netflix, then the whole thing morphed into several other storylines.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.