A Burial Crypt……..It’s Been Way Too Long..!!!

    It’s been way, way too long since I’ve posted anything here. I drew this the other day, and cleaned it up a little in photoshop. It’s a burial mound/burial crypt. It starts off with a long corridor of columns leading to a stairway down. Then there are arches opening into crypts with arched ceilings. A sprial stairway leads to a hallway full of nasty traps, blades that swing down from the ceiling, a heavy stone slab with spikes and a deep pit with even more wicked spikes. The hallway protects the main burial chamber and the secrets that lie within. Enjoy!!

5 thoughts on “A Burial Crypt……..It’s Been Way Too Long..!!!

    1. Yea, I did think about pointing them down, then when I decided to point them up I had planned on putting a corpse or a skeleton impaled on one. Somehow I got sidetracked and forgot to do that. Opps!!

    1. Thanks Wildman, I didn’t realize how long it’s been since I posted…..feels good to be back. Though I’ll never be as prolific as you…..I can still have some fun with this…Thanks again.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.